Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Architect Wanted!

Northland Ice Center and Northland Pro Shop are looking for an architect. We need drawings for pro shop expansion and would like to hire one of our customers. Please call the rink or pro shop if interested!

Rink Schedule

Monday 8/18/18
08:00AM - 1:00 PM
NSA Summer School 8 to 1
Monday 1/18/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Monday 3/18/18
03:00PM - 5:00 PM
Open Hockey 3 to 5
Monday 6/18/18
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Johnson Hockey 6 to 7:30
Monday 7/18/18
07:30PM - 11:30 PM
AHl
Tuesday 8/19/18
08:00AM - 1:00 PM
NSA Summer School 8 to 1
Tuesday 1/19/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 3/19/18
03:00PM - 5:00 PM
Open Hockey 3 to 5
Tuesday 6/19/18
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
St. X 6 to 7:30
Tuesday 7/19/18
07:30PM - 11:30 PM
AHL

Visitors Online

We have 485 guests and no members online

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001
©1976-2017 Northland Ice Skating Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developped by NRCW Websites and Maintained by The MAPP™